skip to context

System Availability in June 2020

15 May 2020

With reference to the circular 2020/145 issued by the HKICL and the latest system maintenance schedule, we would like to remind all users that the service of HKTR will not be available in June 2020 in following periods:

Production Environment
- 6-Jun (Sat): 09:00-22:00
- 7-Jun (Sun): 12:00-00:30 (Mon)
- 13-Jun (Sat): 09:00-19:00
- 13-Jun (Sat): 09:00-24:00 (FileAct only)
- 14-Jun (Sun): 00:00-20:00 (FileAct only)
- 14-Jun (Sun): 12:00-00:30 (Mon)
- 20-Jun (Sat): 09:00-19:00 (FileAct only)
- 21-Jun (Sun): 12:00-00:30 (Mon)
- 27-Jun (Sat): 07:00-23:00
- 28-Jun (Sun): 12:00-00:30 (Mon)

Testing environment
- 1-Jun (Mon): 09:00-20:00 (FileAct only)
- 4-Jun (Thu): 09:00-20:00 (FTS only)

Last revision date:15 May 2020