skip to context

System Availability in October 2019

17 September 2019

With reference to the circular 2019/302 issued by the HKICL and the latest system maintenance schedule, we would like to remind all users that the service of HKTR will not be available in October 2019 in following periods:

Production Environment
- 5-Oct (Sat): 07:00-12:00
- 6-Oct (Sun): 12:00-00:30 (Mon)
- 12-Oct (Sat): 07:00-23:00
- 13-Oct (Sun): 12:00-00:30 (Mon)
- 19-Oct (Sat): 08:00-24:00
- 20-Oct (Sun): 00:00-00:30 (Mon)
- 21-Oct (Mon): 00:00-06:00
- 26-Oct (Sat): 08:00-24:00
- 27-Oct (Sun): 00:00-00:30 (Mon)
- 28-Oct (Mon): 00:00-06:00

Last revision date:17 September 2019